GameChitah.com - Facebook Game Cheats Collections http://gamechitah.com Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:20:52 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Cheat CoasterVille using Charles Debugger http://gamechitah.com/page/item/394-cheat-coasterville-using-charles-debugger.html http://gamechitah.com/page/item/394-cheat-coasterville-using-charles-debugger.html nospam@website.com (Super User) pages Sat, 08 Dec 2012 09:52:19 +0000 CoasterVille Guides - Walkthrough - Tricks - Strategy http://gamechitah.com/page/item/393-coasterville-guides-walkthrough-tricks-strategy.html http://gamechitah.com/page/item/393-coasterville-guides-walkthrough-tricks-strategy.html nospam@website.com (Super User) pages Thu, 06 Dec 2012 02:24:07 +0000 Dragon City Cheat: Get Free Dragons and Food http://gamechitah.com/page/item/392-dragon-city-cheat-get-free-dragons-and-food.html http://gamechitah.com/page/item/392-dragon-city-cheat-get-free-dragons-and-food.html nospam@website.com (Super User) pages Sun, 25 Nov 2012 11:10:05 +0000 CityVille 2 Cheat: Get Free Daily Bonus Rewards http://gamechitah.com/page/item/391-cityville-2-cheat-get-free-daily-bonus-rewards.html http://gamechitah.com/page/item/391-cityville-2-cheat-get-free-daily-bonus-rewards.html nospam@website.com (Super User) pages Fri, 23 Nov 2012 03:37:50 +0000 FarmVille 2 Cheats using Cheat Engine http://gamechitah.com/page/item/390-farmville-2-cheats-using-cheat-engine.html http://gamechitah.com/page/item/390-farmville-2-cheats-using-cheat-engine.html nospam@website.com (Super User) pages Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:51:16 +0000 ChefVille Cheats & Freebies in one simple list http://gamechitah.com/page/item/389-chefville-cheats-freebies-in-one-simple-list.html http://gamechitah.com/page/item/389-chefville-cheats-freebies-in-one-simple-list.html nospam@website.com (Super User) pages Mon, 13 Aug 2012 08:21:32 +0000 Marvel: Avengers Alliance Bonus Items http://gamechitah.com/page/item/388-marvel-avengers-alliance-bonus-items.html http://gamechitah.com/page/item/388-marvel-avengers-alliance-bonus-items.html nospam@website.com (Super User) pages Tue, 17 Jul 2012 03:19:22 +0000 Cheat Dragon City Money, Habitat and Farm http://gamechitah.com/page/item/387-cheat-dragon-city-money-habitat-farm.html http://gamechitah.com/page/item/387-cheat-dragon-city-money-habitat-farm.html nospam@website.com (Super User) pages Mon, 09 Jul 2012 08:38:43 +0000 SimCity Social Freebies: Latest & Archived Gifts for You http://gamechitah.com/page/item/386-simcity-social-freebies-latest-archived-gifts-for-you.html http://gamechitah.com/page/item/386-simcity-social-freebies-latest-archived-gifts-for-you.html nospam@website.com (Super User) pages Mon, 09 Jul 2012 07:03:14 +0000 Empires & Allies Freebies http://gamechitah.com/page/item/385-empires-allies-freebies.html http://gamechitah.com/page/item/385-empires-allies-freebies.html nospam@website.com (Super User) pages Mon, 09 Jul 2012 01:09:53 +0000